الحسابات

-1 عرض البيانات في نفس اللحظة لكتب المحاسبة الخاصة بك

توفر لوحات المعلومات نظرة سريعة على مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية ذات الصلة بالعمليات المالية للمنشأه. مع القدرة لإنشاء معاملات مالية ومحاسبية قابلة للتكوين المسبق وأيضاً إنشاء لوحة ذكاء الأعمال قابلة للتخصيص ،كما يمكنك الآن تحليل كل مكون من مكونات عملك في مكان واحد.

2- شجرة الحسابات

أعتمدنا طريقة عرض شجرة لانها قابلة للتعديل والتمدد لهيكلة دفاتر المحاسبة حسب الرغبة ، تشكلشجرة الحسابات مخطط شركتك. تحتوي شجرة الحسابات علىحسابات رئيسية و على حسابات فرعية مرتبطه بدفتر الأستاذ داخلها مبينة بشكل مباشر أرصدة الحسابات الفرعيه وأيضا الحسابات الفرعيه بشكل مباشر.

3- القيود اليومية والمدفوعات

احتفظ بدفتر حسابات واضح ونقي لتجنب عدم التطابق عند إغلاق الحسابات. تتبع دخلك ونفقاتك - سواء كانت مؤجلة أو مستحقة ، قم بإعداد الإشعارات لإغلاق الفترة ، تحكم في التدفق النقدي الخاص بك. يمكن تسجيل المدفوعات المسبقة وتسويتها دفعة واحدة.

4- الفوتره والتسعير

قم بفوترة عملائك ومتابعة المدفوعاتالمستحقة بطلبات الدفع والإشعارات عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية . أيضاً إنشاء قوالب تنسيق طباعة مخصصة للفواتير ، وإعداد الإعدادات الافتراضية. أما بخصوصسياسة التسعير فقمنا بتسهيله ، وذلك بعمل تكوين يتم لمرة واحدة ويتم جلبه تلقائيًا في المعاملات بناءا على السياسه الخاصه.

5- تعدد العملات

أرسل الفواتير وأضف النفقات بأي عملة ودع النظام يحولها لعملتك الأساس.وقم بمتابعةوإدارة المعاملات المالية والتقارير بعملات متعددة وبشكل تلقائي

6- الفوترة التلقائية

قمنا بتقليل الوقت المستغرق في المهام اليومية التي تتطلب التجديدات بعد فترات زمنية معينة. استخدم الفوترة التلقائية واحصل على فواتير يتم إنشاؤها تلقائيًا. يمكنك التحقق من السجلات المحاسبية التي تم إنشاؤها حسب التفاصيل المطلوبة

7- البنوك

إنشاء حسابات مصرفية ونقدية غير محدودة وتتبع أرصدتها الافتتاحية والجارية. وإنشاء حسابات مصرفية لمورديك وعملائك وموظفيك . تأكد من مزامنة البيانات المالية الخاصة بك مع تحميل كشف حساب بنكي بنقرة واحدة. معنا أصبحت المعاملات البنكيه سريعه وسهله ، والمحاسبة أسهل

8- الحسابات المدينة

لحسابات المدينة وهي مبلغ الرصيد الذي يدين به عميلك لفواتير المبيعات التي أرسلتها إليهم بالفعل. يمكنك متابعتها بشكل تفصيلي وتحليلي أكثر .

9- الحسابات الدائنة

الحسابات الدائنة هي مبلغ الرصيد الذي تدين به لمورديك تجاه الفواتير التي أرسلوها إليك بالفعل. يمكنك متابعتها بشكل تفصيلي وتحليلي أكثر .

10- تخصيص حسب المتطلب

ارسم بيانات مهمة خاصة بعملك وسنقوم باللازم من اجلك . فقط إهتم بإدارة وتطوير أعمالك وإرتاح

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

Accounts

1- Real-Time View Of Your Accounting Books

Dashboards provide an at-a-glance view of key performance indicators relevant to the business processes. With provision to create configurable accounting dimensions and customizable dashboards, you can now analyze each component of your business in one place.

2- Chart Of Accounts

Being a configurable tree view for structuring accounting ledgers as desired, the Chart of Accounts forms the blueprint of your company. Groups can have sub-groups and ledgers within them, whereas ledgers are the leaf nodes of your chart and cannot be further classified.

3- Journals And Payments

Maintain a clean and crisp ledger of accounts to avoid mismatches when closing accounts. Track your income and expenses – be it deferred or accrued, set up notifications for period closing, control your cash flow. Advance payments can be recorded and reconciled in one go.

4- Billing And Pricing

Invoice your customers, chase receivable payments with payment requests and notifications via email/SMS reminders. Provision to create custom print format templates for bills, and set up defaults. As for Item Pricing, it’s a one-time configuration and auto-fetched in transactions thereon.

5- Multi-Currency Accounting

Send invoices and add expenses in any currency and let the system convert them in your base currency. See financial transaction and reports in multiple currencies. Managing transactions in different currencies simplified.

6- Auto Invoicing

Reduce time spent on mundane tasks for products or services that require renewals after certain time periods. Use Subscriptions and get invoices generated automatically for subscription orders. You can check the accounting records created as per the subscription period details

7- Banking

Create unlimited bank and cash accounts and track their opening and current balances. Maintain bank accounts for your suppliers and customers. Ensure that your financials are synchronized with one-click bank statement upload. Clearance made easy, and accounting made easier

8- Accounts Receivable

Accounts Receivables and is the balance amount of your Customer owes you towards the Sales Invoices you have already sent to them. You can import the accounts receivables details using the Opening Invoice Creation Tool.

9- Accounts Payable

Accounts Payables is the balance amount you owe your Suppliers towards the invoices they have already sent you. You can import the open accounts payables details using Opening Invoice Creation Tool. Purchase Invoices will be created. You can post Payment Entry against these invoices as and when you make the payment. Track due date and ageing of all kinds of amounts from invoiced to due to credit or outstanding.

10- On The Fly Customizations

Map important data specific to your business by adding custom fields in your forms. Customize form behavior by auto-fetching values, hide fields based on user roles, create custom Print Formats all.

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish