الموارد البشرية

1- Talent Acquisition

يمكنك إدارة عمليات التوظيف لمؤسستك باستخدام أداة توظيف مضمنة تتيح لك تخطيط متطلبات القوى العاملة ، ونشر الوظائف الشاغرة على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ومراجعة المتقدمين ، ومراسلات البريد الإلكتروني ، ومرفقات الملفات. كما يتضمن الربط بين خطة التوظيف ووظائف شاغرة عدم تجاوز الميزانيات. قم بتوظيف المواهب بذكاء.

2-الموظفين

إدارة معلومات الموظف وتتبع المستندات الخاصه به أصبحت أسهل. كما يمكن تحميل ومشاركة ملفات الوسائط المتعددة مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات وربطها بالموظف وتتبعها.معنا أصبحت جميع معلومات الموارد البشرية الخاصة بك في مكان واحد .

3- التدريب

ستمر في ترقية وتطوير مهارات فريقك باستخدام وحدة برنامج تدريب الموارد البشرية. قم بجدولة التدريب لموظفيك والتي يتم ربطها تلقائيًا بالأحداث حتى يتمكن الجميع من عرض التدريب المجدول والحفاظ على مهامهم وفقًا لذلك. أداةإدارة الموارد البشرية تساعدك على تحسين جودة مؤسستك من خلال إعدادات بسيطه.

4- إدارة المصروفات

قم بإدارة النفقات وطلبات السفر وسلف الموظفين بكفاءة باستخدام أداة إدارة الموارد البشرية. يمكنك تمكين المدراء من الحصول على نظرة عامة على النفقاتالكاملة للموظفين دفعة واحدة. إجراات الإعتمادات والموافقات السهلة والسريعه والتلقائية مع أنواع المصروفات ، لتوفير الجهد اليدوي لإدارة مطالبات النفقات لمؤسستك.

5- الحظور والانصراف

تتبع الحضور والإنصراف مع خيارات متعددة وذلك بالربط مع الأجهزة البيومترية أو التحضير عن بعد . أداة إدارة الموارد البشرية تسمح بربط نظام تتبع الحضور مع نظام إدارة الرواتب والإجازات ، مما يوفر لك راحه كبيره وتركيز اكثر على تطوير الموارد البشرية

6- إدارة الإجازات

قم بتكوين خيارات إدارة الإجازات لقسم أو لوحدة عمل كاملة عن طريق تحديد عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، وعدد ساعات العمل ، والإذوناتوالإجازات الرسمية مسبقاً والعديد من هذه الميزات الرائعة في غضون نقرات قليلة. يمنحك تقويم الإجازات ملخص ونظرة عامة على معلومات إجازة الموظف بشفافية كاملة.

7- الرواتب والضرائب

حدد فترة معالجة كشوف المرتبات مسبقاًبشكل سنوي او شهري ، أهم ميزة في إنشاء الرواتب هي قوالب وسلم الرواتب والضرائب الخاصه بها التي يمكنك بموجبها إنشاء قوالب وسلم رواتب وضرائب مختلفة وبمعدلات ضريبية مختلفة حسب السلم الوظيفي او الاداره او للموظف. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة العديد من الألواح الضريبية لفترة الرواتب اعتمادًا على اللوائح الضريبية في بلدك.

8- هيكلة الرواتب

قم بتعيين هيكلة الرواتب بشكل يتوافق مع سياسات شركتك الخاصه ، ومعالجة كشوفاتالرواتب ومشاهدة قسيمة الرواتب وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني بشكل محمي أو بالرسائل النصية.

9- تسجيل وكشف الرواتب

معالجة خالية من الألم لكشوف الرواتبوأيضا تقليل وقت المعالجة من خلال الطرق المتقدمة لتوليد الكشوفات وتسجيلها التي تعتمد على الجدول الزمني ومكونات الرواتب وهياكل الرواتب.

10- تخصيص حسب المتطلب

ارسم بيانات مهمة خاصة بعملك وسنقوم باللازم من اجلك . فقط إهتم بإدارة وتطوير أعمالك وإرتاح

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

Human Resource and Payroll

1- Talent Acquisition

Manage recruitments for your organization with an inbuilt recruitment tool that lets you plan manpower requirements, publish job openings on your website, review applicants, email correspondence, file attachments. Interlinking between staffing plan and job openings ensures you don’t cross the budgets. Recruit and acquire talent smartly.

2- Employee Repository

Managing employee information can be complex and tricky considering that external documents would be tracked. Provision to upload and share multimedia files such as images, videos, documents. You can choose to upload the file directly or it’s web link. All information of your human resource in one place

3- Training

Keep upgrading your skills of your team with human resource Training Program module. Schedule Training Events for your employees which are automatically linked to events so that everyone can view scheduled training and maintain their To-Do accordingly. An HRMS tool that helps you enhance the quality of your organization with a simple configuration.

4- Expense Management

Manage expenses, travel requests, employee advances efficiently with this open HRMS tool. Enable Managers to get an overview of Employees’ entire Trip Expenses at one go. Easy approvals with configurable workflows that come out-of-the-box to save you the manual effort of managing expense claims of your organization.

5- Auto Attendance

Real-time attendance processing with multiple options for attendance capturing and biometric hardware integration. HRMS tool that allows attendance tracking system to be integrated with payroll and leave management system, delivering you all the intuitive features needed for a flawless attendance management system.

6- Leave Management

Configure leave management options for a department or an entire business unit by determining weekends, the number of working hours, permission to transfer leaves and many such awesome features within few clicks. The Leave calendar and centralized leave summary ledgers give you an overview of employee leave information with full transparency.

7- Payroll Period & Tax Slabs

Define the period of payroll processing – this could be either a financial year or monthly basis, it’s your call. The most important feature in Payroll Period is Tax Salary Slabs under which you can create various tax slabs and tax rates for the employees. You can also add multiple tax slabs for the Payroll Period depending on the tax regulations of your country.

8- Configurable Salary Structures

Recognize and reward differences in the level of responsibility, skill, and performance, manage pay expenditures. A Salary Structure represents how Salaries are created and calculated based on configurable components, Earnings and Deductions. Assign these structures to an employee or a department, process payroll and watch the salary slip generate automatically.

9- Payroll Entry

Pain free processing of Payroll that reduces processing time with its advanced pays lip generation methods based on the timesheet, salary components, and salary structures. Leave behind the overhead of generating individual salary slips.

10- On The Fly Customizations

Map important data specific to your business by adding custom fields in your forms. Customize form behavior by auto-fetching values, hide fields based on user roles, create custom Print Formats

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish