المشاريع

1- مساحة عمل واحده للكل

تتبع المواعيد النهائية والتقدم في مشروعاتك بنظرة عامة واضحة. خطط للمستقبل للمشاريع القادمة مع توقعات تستند إلى مشاريع قابلة للمقارنة وتقدير المواعيد النهائية بشكل أكثر دقة.

2- المنهجية

اكتشف النهج القائم على المهام لتبسيط مشاريعك. قسّم مشروعك الى مهام صغيرة وقم بتعيينها لفريقك لتحسين التعاون بناءا النطاق والأولويات والجداول الزمنية المقدرة ، وذلك لعرض تقدم المشروع وكفاءته بشكل عام والحد من فجوات الاتصال مع الشفافية الكاملة والمشاركة وتعزيز التعاون عبر فريق المشروع بأكمله.

3- قائمة المهام والمحادثات

إنشاء وتعيين المهام لموظفيك وسيقوم النظام تلقائيًا بإضافة هذه المهام إلىقائمة المهام الخاص بهم تلقائيا .كما يمكن لموظفيك المحادثة بينهم وعمل وسوم خاصه ومشاركتها بينهم للتفاعل أكثر اجعل الحياة العملية أسهل مع نظام إدارة المشاريع الممتع والمرن.

4- المستندات والتخزين

نظرًا لأن المشاريع يمكن أن تكون معقدة وتتطلب مستندات خارجية أيضًا ، سيكون لكل شخص مكان مشترك للبحث عن جميع المستندات المهمة المتعلقة بمشروع أو مهمة وبسهولة كما يمكنك تحميل ومشاركة ملفات الوسائط المتعددة مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات. ويمكنك اختيار تحميل الملف مباشرة أو عبر رابط الويب الخاص به.

5- تحليل الربحية

احصل على رؤية دقيقة وحديثة حول أداء المشروع والتكاليف المنفقة. تخطيط للتكاليف لكل مرحلة من مراحل المشروع ، وتخصيص الميزانيات مقابل المشاريع ، ومعرفة مقدار الميزانية المخصصة التي تم إنفاقها في لمحة.

6- تتبع الوقت والفواتير

قمنا بتبسيط التتبع من خلال تحديد العناصر القابلة للتنفيذ المعرفة بأنها أنشطة للمشاريع والمهام بناءً على ما يجب القيام به. يمكن تسجيل تكاليف الموارد والفواتير للحصول على رؤيه حول ربحية المشروع. ربط مباشر لكشوف المرتبات لتجهيز الرواتب على الفور.

7- تخصيص حسب المتطلب

ارسم بيانات مهمة خاصة بعملك وسنقوم باللازم من اجلك . فقط إهتم بإدارة وتطوير أعمالك وإرتاح

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

Projects

1- All-In-One Workspace

Keep track of deadlines and progress of your projects with a clear overview. Plan ahead for upcoming projects with forecasts based on comparable projects and estimate deadlines more accurately.

2- Agile

Discover the task-driven approach to simplify your projects. Break down your project in bite-sized tasks and assign them to your team for improved collaboration with scope and priorities, estimated timelines, and milestones for viewing overall project progress and efficiency. Minimal communication gaps with full transparency, sharing and enhanced collaboration across the entire project team.

3- To Do List & Realtime Chat

Create and assign tasks to your employees. The system will automatically add these in their ToDos so the allocation stays hassle-free. Mentions and realtime chat eliminate dependency on external apps for internal communication. Make work-life easier with this simple and flexible project management software.

4- Documents And Storage

Provision to upload and share multimedia files such as images, videos, documents. You can choose to upload the file directly or it’s web link. Since projects can be complex and require external documents too, everyone will have a common place to seek all important documents pertaining to a project or a task. Accessibility made easy

5- Profitability Analysis

Stay on top of project budgets and costs spent. Get accurate, current insight into project performance and the costs incurred. Plan the cost for each project phase, allocate budgets against projects, and see how much of the allocated budget has been spent at a glance.

6- Time-Tracking & Billing

Simplify tracking by defining actionable items defined as activities for projects and tasks based on what needs to be done. Resource costing and billing can be captured for insights on the profitability of a project. Direct linking to payroll for processing salaries instantly.

7- On The Fly Customizations

Map important data specific to your business by adding custom fields in your forms. Customize form behavior by auto-fetching values, hide fields based on user roles, create custom Print Formats

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish