المبيعات والمشتريات

1- متابعة وعرض مبيعاتك ومشترياتك مباشرة

توفر لوحات المعلومات نظرة سريعة على مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية ذات الصلة بعمليات البيع والشراء ، يمكنك الآن تحليل كل مكون من مكونات عملك في مكان واحد. جميع البيانات الهامة للمبيعات والمشتريات الخاصة بك لإلقاء نظرة سريعة.

2- تتبع الأرقام المتسلسلة

لديك عرض مباشر لتوفر المنتجات ، وإدارة مستويات المخزون في مواقع مختلفة من المستودعات ، ونقل المخزون ، وما إلى ذلك من خلال ميزة الجرد التسلسلي المفيدة. أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعداد سلسلة تسمية للأصناف الخاصة بك ، يمكنك استخدام الرقم التسلسلي الذي يتتبع دورة حياة الصنف بالكامل من الشراء أو التصنيع إلى البيع والتسليم. كما يمنحك مسح الباركود عبر كاميرا جهازك بحثًا سريعًا للحصول على نتائج أسرع.

3- أرقام الدفعة

يمكن إدارة الأصناف المجمعة بسهولة وتتبع تاريخ التصنيع ، وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، وتحليل انتهاء صلاحية الأصناف بالمخزون ، يمنحك مسح الباركود عبر كاميرا جهازك بحثًا سريعًا للغاية من خلال التسلسل الهرمي لمخزونك لاتخاذ قرارات أسرع. يمكنك أيضًا إعداد تسمية تلقائية لارقام الدفعات وبذلك يهتم كل فريقك بشأن المشتريات والمبيعات ، وليس بعمل أرقام الدفعات ومتابعتها.

4- الأصناف البديلة

الآلاف من المنتجات تأتي بألوان وأقمشة ومعادن وتصاميم وأشكال وأحجام مختلفة ، مما يخلق تعقيدًا هائلاً. فيOditar ERP ، سيتم اعتبار الصنف الأساسي كقالب وكل متغير هو صنف بناءً على متغيراتالصنف للتمييز بناءً على اللون والشكل والسعة والحجم وما إلى ذلك.

5- تنسيقات طباعة أنيقة

الانطباع الأول مهم. قم بتنسيق عروض الأسعار الخاصة بك بسهولة باستخدام قوالب تنسيق الطباعة المخصصة باستخدام قالب HTML أو Jinja

6- بوابة الموردين

استخدم بوابة الخدمة الذاتية للموردين وتمكين الموردين من إدارة أنفسهم. تقديم طلبات عروض الأسعار ، عروض أسعار الموردين التلقائية ، الوصول إلى أوامر الشراء المفتوحة ، الإيصالات وكذلك الفواتير. يمكن للموردين أيضًا رفع فواتير الشراء للطلبات المستوفاة.كما يمكن التحقق من هذه الفواتير من قبل فريقك الداخلي للموافقة النهائية.

7- إدارة الموردين

الموردين هم شركات أو أفراد يقدمون لك منتجات أو خدمات. للتعامل معهم قمنا بتوفير طلبات عروض الأسعار ، أوامر الشراء ، إيقاف طلبات RFQ و أوامر الشراء والفواتير. كما يمكن أن تختلف عملة المورد الخاص بك عن عملة شركتك. إذا اخترت عملة الدولار لمورد ، فسيتم التعامل معه ب عملة الدولار وبسعر الصرف المدخل للمعاملات الشرائية

8- تجديد المخزون

لمنع نفاذ المخزون ، يمكنك تتبع مستوى إعادة طلب الصنف. عندما ينخفض مستوى المخزون إلى ما دون مستوى إعادة الطلب ، سيقوم نظام Oditar ERPبإنشاء طلب مواد تلقائي. وهذا يسهل تجديد المخزون بشكل أسرع وأكثر ذكاءً وفي الوقت المناسب ، مما يقلل من فرص استنفاد المخزون ويمنع المخاطر المحتملة لنفاد المخزون.

9- بوابة العملاء

إذا كنت تعمل مع عملاء كثر، فستحب البوابة. اجعل كل شيء تحتاجه لعملائكأو فريقكمتوافر لهم باستخدام البوابة الإلكترونية ، بإستخدام بوابة العملاء لا يمكن للعميل عرض حالة المشروع أو طلباته فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا عمل طلب الدعم والفحص السريع للفواتير التي تتم فوترتها وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك استخدام بوابة العملاء للإعلانات كذلك! امنح عملائك تجربة كاملة انتظارهم لتقديم خدماتك.

10- تخصيص حسب المتطلب

ارسم بيانات مهمة خاصة بعملك وسنقوم باللازم من اجلك . فقط إهتم بإدارة وتطوير أعمالك وإرتاح

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

Sales and Purchase

1- Realtime View Of Your Sales And Purchases

Dashboards provide an at-a-glance view of key performance indicators relevant to the business processes. With provision to create configurable accounting dimensions and customizable dashboards, you can now analyze each component of your business in one place. All critical data of your Sales and Purchases for a quick glance.

2- Track Serial Numbers

Integrated inventory so that you have a realtime view of the availability of products, managing stock levels in various locations with warehouses, stock transfers, and so on. Serialized Inventory feature comes in handy for maintaining each unit serially. Or if you need to set up a naming series for your items, you can use the Serial No that tracks the whole lifecycle of the item from its procurement or manufacture to sale and delivery. Also, scanning barcode via your device camera gives you blazing fast search for quicker results.

3- BatchNumbers

Batched Items can be easily managed with this integrated inventory – maintain manufacturing date, expiry dates, analyze expiry of items, and so on. Scanning barcode via your device camera gives you blazing fast search through the hierarchy of your stock lots to make faster decisions. You can also setup auto-batch naming so that all your team has to worry about is procurements & sales, not maintaining batch IDs.

4- Item Variants

Thousands of product permutations in different colors, fabrics, metals, finishes, shapes and sizes, creating enormous complexity. In Oditar ERP, the primary Item will be considered as an Item template and each of the variations will be an Item Variant based on Item Attributes to distinguish based on Color, Shape, Capacity, Size and so on.

5- Elegant Print Formats

First impressions matter. Beautify your quotations easily with custom print format templates using HTML or Jinja template. Consistency is a key to business and this CRM software guarantees it with a one-time configuration for ensuring documents sent out are original and flawless.

6- Supplier Portal

Remove unnecessary overheads. Use the Supplier Self Service Portal and empower your suppliers to manage themselves. Submission of RFQs, automatic Supplier Quotations, access to open Purchase Orders, Receipts as well Invoices. Suppliers can also raise Purchase Invoices for fulfilled orders. These invoices can be verified by your internal team for final approval.

7- Vendor Management

Suppliers are companies or individuals who provide you with products or services. The options to Warn RFQs, POs, Prevent RFQs, POs will be available. Your supplier’s currency can be different from your company currency. If you choose USD for a supplier, then the currency will be filled as USD and the exchange rate shown for future purchase transactions.

8- Stock Replenishment

To prevent stock outs, you can track an item’s reorder level. When the stock level goes below the reorder level, this manufacturing ERP software will create an automatic material request. This facilitates quicker, smarter and timely replenishment of inventory, thereby reducing chances of stock exhaustion and preventing the potential risk of stock outs.

9- Customer Portal

If you work with clients, you’ll love the portal. Get everything on the record with your clients and your team. Using the portal, the client can not only view project status but also raise support issues, quick scan of invoices billed, and so on. You can use it for announcements as well! Give your customers a full-fledged, flawless experience while they await the delivery of your services.

10- On The Fly Customizations

Map important data specific to your business by adding custom fields in your forms. Customize form behavior by auto-fetching values, hide fields based on user roles, create custom Print Formats .

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish