الموقع الكتروني

قم بإدارة صفحات موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وكتالوج المنتجات ، وعربة التسوق ، ونماذج الويب والمزيد مع البوابة المضمنة

1- موقع الويب الخاص بك في أفضل حالاته

أداة إنشاء مواقع ويب بسيطة لكنها قوية مع إمكانات تصميم متقدمة لتخصيص شكل وأسلوب موقع الويب الخاص بك وجعله يتناسب مع علامتك التجارية.

2- المواقع المتجاوبة

إدارة تخطيط موقع الويب الخاص بك مع التكنولوجيا المتطورة Bootstrap 4. قم بتخصيص مظهر موقع الويب الخاص بك وتخطيطه لأي حجم شاشة. توفر أداة إنشاء مواقع الويب المتجاوبة أفضل تجربة لمجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة - الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر.

3- تحسين محرك البحث

من الأهمية بمكان أن يحتل موقع الويب الخاص بك مرتبة عالية للكلمات الرئيسية التي يبحث عنها العملاء المحتملون. يمكنك تحسين مستوى رؤية منتجاتك وعروضك من خلال تحسين تحسين محركات البحث لموقعك وزيادة الترويج الاجتماعي. لا تفقد عملك بعد الآن - قم بتوسيع مدى وصولك وإشراك الجمهور في دقائق

4- التجارة الإلكترونية

قم بإعداد واجهة متجرك على الإنترنت بأي طريقة تريدها - أضف مجموعات منتجات جميلة ، ومعارض منتجات ، وإضافة سريعة إلى سلة التسوق ، وعربات تسوق والمزيد. قم بتخصيص صفحات المنتج والعربة الخاصة بك لتلبية احتياجات عملك.

5- نماذج ويب بنقرة واحدة

تتيح لك ميزة نماذج الويب إنشاء نماذج ديناميكية على موقع الويب الخاص بك. استخدمهم لجمع أي معلومات ، مثل عناوين عملائك وتفاصيل الاتصال بهم ، أو مطالبات وإجازات نفقة موظفيك. لا يتطلب الأمر سوى نقرة واحدة لتقليل الإدخال اليدوي وجمع معلومات المستخدم تلقائيًا.

6- دردشة الموقع

جذب انتباه العملاء المحتملين أثناء تصفحهم لموقع الويب الخاص بك عن طريق تمكين دردشة زوار الموقع. إنها تهيئة لمرة واحدة تمكنك من تسجيل دردشة كل زائر ، حتى تتمكن من تحليل احتياجات أعمالهم وإغلاق المبيعات بشكل أسرع.

7- مفاتيح تسجيل الدخول الاجتماعية

يعمل تسجيل الدخول الاجتماعي على تسريع عملية إعداد المستخدمين الجدد من خلال السماح لهم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك عبر حساب Google أو Facebook أوGitHub. من السهل إعداده - فقط تكوين لمرة واحدة سيساعدك على كسب المستخدمين بسهولة. تساعدك تسجيلات الدخول الاجتماعية أيضًا على فهم جودة عملائك حيث يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى ملفهم الشخصي الاجتماعي. اعرف الفرق بين العميل المحتمل والمستخدم المشتبه به!

8- تخصيص حسب المتطلب

ارسم بيانات مهمة خاصة بعملك وسنقوم باللازم من اجلك . فقط إهتم بإدارة وتطوير أعمالك وإرتاح

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

Website

Manage your website pages, product catalog, shopping cart, web forms and more with the built-in portal

1- Your Website At Its Best

A simple yet powerful website builder with advanced theming capabilities to customize the look and feel of your website and make it match your brand.

2- Responsive Websites

Manage the layout of your website with Bootstrap 4’s cutting edge technology. Customize your website’s appearance and layout for any screen size. The responsive website builder provides the optimal experience for a wide range of devices — mobiles, tablets and computers.

3- Search Engine Optimization

It’s crucial that your website ranks highly for the keywords your prospects are searching for. Enhance the visibility of your products and offerings by optimizing your site’s SEO and maximizing social promotion. Don’t lose business anymore — expand your reach and engage audiences in minutes

4- Ecommerce

Set up your online storefront any way you want — add beautiful product collections, product galleries, quick add-to-cart, shopping carts and more. Customize your product and cart pages to meet your business needs.

5- One-Click Web Forms

The Web Forms feature  lets you create dynamic forms on your website. Use them to collect any information, such as your customers’ addresses and contact details, or your employees’ expense claims and leaves. It just takes a single click to reduce manual entry and automatically collect user information.

6- Website Chat

Capture the attention of your prospects as they browse your website by enabling website visitor chat. It’s a one-time configuration that empowers you to log every visitor’s chat, so you can analyze their business needs and close sales faster.

7- Social Login Keys

Social login speeds up the process of onboarding new users by letting them log into your website via their Google, Facebook or GitHub account. It’s easy to set up — just a one-time configuration that will help you gain users easily. Social logins also help you to understand the quality of your customers since their social profile is easily accessible. Know the difference between a prospect and a suspect user!

8- On The Fly Customizations

Map important data specific to your business by adding custom fields in your forms. Customize form behavior by auto-fetching values, hide fields based on user roles, create custom Print Formats

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish